Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to MVCC Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs Tompkings-Cortland Community College


5:00 PM
(Cancelled) LECTURE: “Wicca & Witchcraft in Central New York" (ROME/DGV)


2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs SUNY Adirondack


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs SUNY Broome CC


3

Friday, April 03, 2020

7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: "Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker" (ROME/$)


4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
TRACK AND FIELD - Hamilton College


10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) CONVENTION: “Taka-Con: What’s Your Passion?” (UTICA/$)


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs SUNY Adirondack


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs Potomac State


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) PERFORMANCE: “Mettaton and More: A Cosplay Extravaganza,” w/ Cosplayer Stephon Lenaghen...


5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Fulton-Montgomery CC


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Tomkins-Cortland CC


6

Monday, April 06, 2020

6:00 PM
(Cancelled) LECTURE: “The Independent Millennial Woman,” w/ Lisa Stephenson (UTICA/DGV)


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Fulton-Montgomery CC


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) LECTURE: “The Independent Millennial Woman,” w/ Lisa Stephenson (ROME/DGV)


8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Open Mic Night (UTICA/PB)


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

5:00 PM
(Cancelled) LECTURE: “Wicca & Witchcraft in Central New York" (UTICA/DGV)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs Hudson Valley Community College


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Faculty/Staff Poetry Reading (ROME/DGV)


9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Corning Community College


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Faculty/Staff Poetry Reading (UTICA/DGV)


10

Friday, April 10, 2020

11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
TRACK AND FIELD - Cortland Upstate Alternative Meet


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Monroe Community College


12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Schenectady County CC


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Columbia-Greene CC


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

2:30 PM
(Cancelled) INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: Utica Sculpture Space (UTICA/DGV)


16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Jefferson Community College


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Finger Lakes Community College


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: “Jumanji: The Next Level” (ROME/$)


17

Friday, April 17, 2020

Start Day
TRACK AND FIELD - SUNY Cortland (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

End Day
TRACK AND FIELD - SUNY Cortland (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Jefferson Community College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs ASA Brooklyn


19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Herkimer College


20

Monday, April 20, 2020

2:00 PM
(Cancelled) International Tabletop Day (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: "Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker" (UTICA/$)


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Herkimer College


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Herkimer College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs Monroe County Community College


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

6:00 PM
(Cancelled) FACT AND FILM: “Before the Flood: The Threat of Climate Change" (UTICA/DGV)


23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

12:45 PM
(Cancelled) PERFORMANCE: Poet Jinahie (UTICA/PB/DGV)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Columbia-Greene CC


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) LECTURE: “Working Meaningfully with those on the Autism Spectrum" (UTICA/DGV)


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball at Jefferson Community College


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: “A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood” (ROME/$/DGV)


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: “A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood” (UTICA/$/DGV)


24

Friday, April 24, 2020

25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Start Day
TRACK AND FIELD - Little Falls High School (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Cayuga Community College


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball at Columbia Green Community College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse vs Herkimer County Community College


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) MOVIE: “Jumanji: The Next Level” (UTICA/$)


26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

End Day
TRACK AND FIELD - Little Falls High School (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Hudson Valley Community College


27

Monday, April 27, 2020

3:00 PM
(Cancelled) CONCERT: Pianist Kevin Moore (UTICA/$/DGV)


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Hudson Valley Community College


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) PERFORMANCE: Comedian Marc LaMotte (ROME/PB)


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

12:00 AM
MEN'S LACROSSE: Men's Lacrosse Subs-Regionals


30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

12:45 PM
(Cancelled) CONCERT: Kristen Merlin from NBC’s “The Voice” (UTICA/PB)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BASEBALL: Men's Baseball vs Schenectady County CC


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SOFTBALL: Women's Softball vs Onondaga Community College


1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search