Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 1 - 31, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 01, 2015
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Admissions Information Session
Saturday, January 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saturday Admissions Information Session
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Saturday Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday Admissions Information Session
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Men's Basketball at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Men's Basketball hosts SUNY Delhi
Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Men's Basketball hosts Hudson Valley CC
Saturday, January 17, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Men's Basketball at Clinton CC
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Men's Basketball at Onondaga CC
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Men's Basketball hosts Schenectady CC
Thursday, January 22, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM GOVERNOR'S CABINET DELIVERS REGIONAL 2015 OPPORTUNITY AGENDA
Saturday, January 24, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Men's Basketball hosts North Country CC
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Men's Basketball hosts Clinton CC
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Men's Basketball at Herkimer CCC
Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00 PM CONCERT: Singer-Songwriter Nick Hagelin (UTICA)
7:00 PM MOVIE: “Fury,” Starring Brad Pitt and Shia LaBeouf (UTICA/$/CC/DGV)
Friday, January 30, 2015
7:00 PM MOVIE: “Fury,” Starring Brad Pitt and Shia LaBeouf (ROME/$/CC/DGV)
Saturday, January 31, 2015
12:00 PM MOVIE: “Big Hero 6” ( ROME/$)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Men's Basketball at SUNY Adirondack
3:00 PM MOVIE: “Big Hero 6” (UTICA/$)

Marketing calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search