Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 1 - 30, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, April 02, 2015
12:00 PM LECTURE: “The Mystery of Dreams,” (ROME/DGV)
4:00 PM LECTURE: “The Mystery of Dreams,” (UTICA/DGV)
7:00 PM MOVIE: “Annie,” (ROME/$)
Friday, April 03, 2015
12:00 PM LECTURE: “Psychology of Democracy: Lessons from Malana,”(UTICA/DGV)
Monday, April 06, 2015
4:00 PM POETRY READING/BOOK DISCUSSION: “Reading the Empty Page,” (UTICA/DGV)
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM ART LECTURE/RECEPTION: “Photographs,” w/ Artist Ruth Foote (UTICA)
8:30 PM - MidnightCOMEDIAN: Alingon Mitra from NBC’s “Last Comic Standing” (UTICA)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
6:00 PM LECTURE: “A History of Religion in 5 ½ Objects” (UTICA/DGV)
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:00 PM LECTURE: “A History of Religion in 5 ½ Objects” ROME/DGV)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
12:30 PM ART LECTURE: Sculpture Space Artists-in-Residence (UTICA)
2:00 PM INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “Vietnam: A Country, Not a War” (UTICA/DGV)
7:00 PM POETRY READING/BOOK DISCUSSION: “Reading the Empty Page,” (ROME/DGV)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 PM LECTURE: “Finding Reality in Fiction,” (UTICA/DGV)
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 PM LECTURE: Jereme L. Ford, “The Self-LOVE Specialist” (UTICA/DGV)
Friday, April 17, 2015
5:00 PM NATIONAL POETRY MONTH: MVCC Faculty Poetry Reading (UTICA/DGV)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:00 PM EARTH DAY DOCUMENTARY: “BURT’S BUZZ” (UTICA/$/CC/DGV)
4:00 PM EARTH DAY DOCUMENTARY: Burt's Buzz (ROME/$/CC/DGV)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Start Time 7:00 PM MVCC THEATRE PROGRAM/DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: “A Devil Inside,” (UTICA/$) (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, April 24, 2015
All Day MVCC THEATRE PROGRAM/DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: “A Devil Inside,” (UTICA/$) (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
End Day MVCC THEATRE PROGRAM/DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: “A Devil Inside,” (UTICA/$) (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, April 27, 2015
4:00 PM LECTURE/BOOK DISCUSSION: “Does My Suicide Vest Make Me Look Fat? (UTICA/DGV)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:00 PM LECTURE/BOOK DISCUSSION: “Does My Suicide Vest Make Me Look Fat? (ROME/DGV)
6:00 PM PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION FILM SERIES: “After I Pick the Fruit” (UTICA/DGV)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
11:00 AM INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “Spanish Reflections,” (UTICA/DGV)

Event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search