Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “An Archaeological Tour of Mysterious and Unusual Burials,” w/ Thomas A. Crist...


2

Friday, November 02, 2018

10:30 AM
Oneida County Naturalization Ceremony (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Gin Blossoms (UTICA/$)


3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

5

Monday, November 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

8:30 PM
COMEDY/PERFORMANCE: Free Daps (UTICA)


7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Diversity According to ‘Family Guy’ and ‘South Park,’” Matt Glowacki (UTICA/$/DGV)...


8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Jason O (UTICA)


9

Friday, November 09, 2018

10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

7:00 PM
CONCERT: The Band Wicked (UTICA/$)


11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

12

Monday, November 12, 2018

12:00 PM
LECTURE: “Sustainable Communities and Environments,” w/ Dominique Derminio (UTICA/DGV)...


4:00 PM
LECTURE: “Sustainable Communities and Environments,” w/ Dominique Derminio (ROME/DGV)...


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: "Homeless: The Motel Kids of Orange County" (UTICA/DGV)


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

3:00 PM
ART LECTURE: “Utica Sculpture Space Artists-in-Reside...


14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

3:00 PM
PRESENTATION/PERF...


7:00 PM
LECTURE: Reformed Extremist and Global Peace Advocate Christian Picciolini (UTICA/$/DGV)...


15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Kristen Merlin of NBC’s “The Voice” (UTICA)


1:00 PM
PRESENTATION/PERF...


16

Friday, November 16, 2018

17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

19

Monday, November 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

23

Friday, November 23, 2018

24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

3:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “International Students, Our Journey to MVCC”...


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “Human Flow” (UTICA/$/DGV)


28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Early Italian Immigration in Utica, N.Y.,” w/ Lou Parrotta (UTICA/DGV)


29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Jordan Searcy of NBC’s “The Voice” (UTICA)


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search