Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

7:00 PM
MOVIE: "Solo: A Star Wars Story" (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: "Solo: A Star Wars Story" (UTICA/$)


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: World's Foremost Mind-Reader Robert Channing from NBC's America's Got...


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

11:00 AM
WELCOME BACK CONCERT: The Music of Sweet Marie and Stealing Ocean (UTICA)


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: World's Foremost Mind-Reader Robert Channing from NBC's America's Got...


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Completion Day


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Completion Day


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “Won’t You Be My Neighbor?” (ROME/$/DGV)


7:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “Won’t You Be My Neighbor?” (UTICA/$/DGV)


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Evan Taylor Jones (UTICA)


7:00 PM
LISTENING ROOM CONCERT: Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root with Dirk Miller (ROME/$)


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:00 PM
FACT AND FILM: “Avengers: Infinity War,” w/ Kyle Lince (UTICA/$/DGV)


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

6:00 PM
FACT AND FILM: “Avengers: Infinity War,” w/ Kyle Lince (ROME/$/DGV)


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

3:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “A Peruvian’s Journey,” w/ Gerald Villarreal...


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:30 PM
COMEDY: Comedian Oscar Collazos (UTICA)


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

6:00 PM
POETRY READING: “Night Class for Insomniacs,” w/ Poet Thomas Townsley (ROME/DGV)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Piano Prodigy Kaelem Michel (UTICA/$/DGV)


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Nick Barilla (UTICA)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Utica Day (UTICA/$/DGV)


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: "Colorful Girls Rock" (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom” (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom” (UTICA/$)


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN AND FILM SERIES: “Incredibles 2” (ROME/$)


12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN AND FILM SERIES: “Incredibles 2” (UTICA/$)


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

1:00 PM
ART EXHIBIT: MVCC Art Faculty Exhibition (UTICA)


3:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT RECEPTION (UTICA/DGV)


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “The Haunted History of Rome” w/ Rome Investigators of the Paranormal (ROME/$)...


8:30 PM
Open Mic Night (UTICA)


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

4:00 PM
LECTURE: “Investigating Terrorism,” w/ Alan Hazen (UTICA/DGV)


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00 PM
ONE LOVE: AN EVENING WITH JOHN LEGUIZAMO (UTICA/$/DGV)


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search