Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Sailesh the Hypnotist (UTICA)


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

6:00 PM
FALL OPENING PERFORMANCE AND CELEBRATION: Mentalist Robert Channing (ROME/$)


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Henry Rollins - Slideshow (UTICA/$/DGV)


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

6:00 PM
LECTURE: Mark Piersma, Public Relations Director for Adirondack Scenic Railroad (UTICA/DGV)...


8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: “Impossible Magic” w/ Award-Winning Magicians Reed & Ashton (UTICA)...


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “MAMI: The Right to Understand,” w/ Cornelia Brown (ROME/DGV)


7:00 PM
LECTURE: Deborah J. Cabral, Certified Professional Organizer (UTICA/$/DGV)


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
College Completion Day


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Completion Day


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: “Emotion into Art” w/ Artist Tom Varano (UTICA/$/DGV)


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

5:30 PM
ART EXHIBIT OPENING: “Utica Love(s) MVCC” (UTICA)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Toby Foyeh and Orchestra Africa (UTICA/$/DGV)


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: Screening of “Despicable Me 3” followed by a Family-Friendly Reception...


12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: Screening of “Despicable Me 3” followed by a Family-Friendly Reception...


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

6:00 PM
VIRGINIA TECH TRAGEDY 10TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTATION: Survivor Kristina Anderson...


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

8:30 PM
COMEDY: Comedian Darren Brand of “Wild ‘N Out” on MTV (UTICA)


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

7:00 PM
CONCERT: Ryan Quinn from NBC’s “The Voice” (SOLD OUT!)


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

5:00 PM
TEDXUTICA 2017: “Press Pause” (UTICA/$/DGV)


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

7:00 PM
CONCERT: Country Music Star Seth Ennis (UTICA/$)


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

2:30 PM
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT RECEPTION (UTICA/DGV)


8:30 PM
GAME SHOW: “Batsu!” Japanese Game Show (UTICA)


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

4:00 PM
DRUM CIRCLE WORKSHOP: Teresa Dunn and Kelly Yacco, Drum Facilitators (UTICA/DGV)


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

29

Friday, September 29, 2017

12:00 PM
LECTURE:“Digital Art, Traditional Art, and Succeeding as an Artist,” w/ Michael Kelleher...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Digital Art, Traditional Art, and Succeeding as an Artist,” w/ Michael Kelleher...


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search