Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

7:00 PM
GAME SHOW: Minute 2 Win It (UTICA/$)


2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

4

Monday, February 04, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
BLACK HISTORY MONTH LUNCHEON (UTICA/$/DGV)


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

1:00 PM
ART EXHIBIT: Faculty Select Student Show (UTICA)


6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “The Hope Project: The Plight of the Refugees,” w/ Susan Thornton (ROME/DGV)...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “The Hope Project: The Plight of the Refugees,” w/ Susan Thornton (UTICA/DGV)...


7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

7:00 PM
LECTURE: “Taking the Next Step,” w/ Inspirational Speaker David Schaub (UTICA/DGV)...


8

Friday, February 08, 2019

9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: “Ralph Breaks the Internet” (ROME/$)


12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: “Ralph Breaks the Internet” (UTICA/$)


10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

11

Monday, February 11, 2019

12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Magician Ran’D Shine (UTICA)


13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

15

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Magician & Entertainer Steven Brundage from NBC’s AGT (UTICA/$)


16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Soul Steps (UTICA/DGV)


20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00 PM
SPOKEN WORD: “The Muslim on the Airplane,” w/ Poet Amal Kassir (UTICA/$/DGV)


21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:00 PM
CONCERT: British Bassist Charles Berthoud (UTICA)


6:00 PM
LECTURE/DISCUSSION: “History of the ‘N’ Word," w/ Sam McManus & Rialda Shulman (UTICA/DGV)...


22

Friday, February 22, 2019

23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “Global Student Mobility,” w/ Taylor Decker...


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

8:30 PM
COMEDY: Louis Ramey from NBC’s “Last Comic Standing” (UTICA)


27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “Embracing the Unknown World,” w/ Photographer and Filmmaker Simon Eisenbach...


6:00 PM
PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION FILM SERIES: “Triangle: Remembering the Fire" (UTICA/DGV)...


28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

12:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Poet and Playwright Jaylene Clark Owens (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Hypnotist Gabriel Holmes (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
UNITED NATIONS ASSOCIATION LECTURE: “Cyber Conflict and Geopolitics" (UTICA/DGV)...


1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search