Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

7:00 PM
PRESENTATION: “CRASH Course for Success: An Evening with Rich Redmond” (UTICA/$/DGV)...


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

5:30 PM
YOGA: “Understanding You: A Yoga Practice,” w/ Utica Yoga Project (UTICA/$/DGV)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Justice League” (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Justice League” (UTICA/$)


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

11:00 AM
GAME SHOW: Black History Super Bowl (UTICA/DGV)


6:00 PM
GAME SHOW: Black History Super Bowl (ROME/DGV)


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: El Salvadoran Poet Javier Zamora (UTICA/$/DGV)


8:30 PM
GAME SHOW: Grocery Bingo! (UTICA)


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

5:00 PM
COMMUNITY CONVERSATION: “Black Men and Black Women: What’s on Their Minds Today" (UTICA/DGV)...


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Slam Poet Odd?Rod (ROME/DGV)


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

12:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Slam Poet Odd?Rod (UTICA/DGV)


5:00 PM
LECTURE: "The Olympics on Television" w/ Paul J. MacArthur (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Floodwood (UTICA/$)


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:00 PM
MOVIE: "Thor: Ragnarok" (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: "Thor: Ragnarok" (UTICA/$)


8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Soul Steps (UTICA/DGV)


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Soul Steps (ROME/DGV)


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Singer-Songwriter Rachel Brown (UTICA)


7:00 PM
PANEL DISCUSSION: “We Are Many, They Are Few: Immigrant, Refugee, and Worker Justice”...


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

6:00 PM
FACT AND FILM: “Get Out: No Laughing Matter” w/ Rialda Shulman (UTICA/$/DGV)


8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Hypnotist Eric Mina (UTICA)


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

6:00 PM
FACT AND FILM: “Get Out: No Laughing Matter,” w/ Rialda Shulman (ROME/$/DGV)


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:00 PM
PRESENTATION: An Evening with Bill Birnes, Ufologist and TV Personality (UTICA/$)...


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: “Coco” (ROME/$)


12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: “Coco” (UTICA/$)


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

2:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Pianist Kevin Moore (UTICA/$/DGV)


3:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: “A Journey with Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.” (ROME/DGV)


8:30 PM
Open Mic Night (UTICA)


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

11:00 AM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “Kimchi, K-Pop, and Kulture (UTICA/DGV)


3:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: “Kimchi, K-Pop, and Kulture (ROME/DGV)


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “For the Love of ‘Joe’: From the Mountains of Ethiopia to Utica, New York” (UTICA/DGV)...


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search