Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LECTURE: "Starting a Craft Brewery in New York," /w A.J. Spado (ROME/DGV)


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MOVIE: "Snowden" (ROME/$/DGV)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MOVIE: "Snowden" (UTICA/$/DGV)


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FAMILY FILM AND FUN SERIES: Screening of Christmas Classics (ROME/$)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Manhattan Medium Thomas John (UTICA/$)


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EXHIBIT: "iam a Human Canvas" (UTICA/DGV)


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LECTURE: "Sexuality," w/ Dr.Justine Marie Shuey (ROME/DGV)


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DOCUMENTARY:"The Search for General Tso" (ROME/$/DGV)


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MOVIE: "Sully" (ROME/$/DGV)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
MOVIE: "Sully" (UTICA/$/DGV)


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FAMILY FILM AND FUN SERIES: Screening of Christmas Classics (UTICA/$)


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search