Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “A Journey with Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.,” w/ Brother Moses III (UTICA/DGV)...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “ A Journey with Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.,” w/ Brother Moses (ROME/DGV)


6:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: “Get Out Of Your Bubble!” w/ Larry Tish (UTICA/DGV)


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Jake Robertson (UTICA)


6:00 PM
BLACK HISTORY SUPER BOWL INTERACTIVE GAME SHOW (UTICA/DGV)


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: Screening of Disney’s “Moana” followed by a Reception (ROME/$)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (UTICA/$/DGV)


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “BITE: An Urban Project,” w/ Doug and Jay Leonard, Owners of Bite Bakery (UTICA/DGV)...


8:30 PM
COMEDY: Comedian Ronnie Jordan (UTICA)


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Doctor Strange” (UTICA/$)


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

7:00 PM
LECTURE/MOVIE: “Fantastic Beasts” w/ Rosemary Mink, Associate Professor at MVCC (UTICA/$/DGV)...


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Changing the Way We Eat,” w/ Carl Mierek, Owner of Local Farm to Table (ROME/DGV)...


8:30 PM
COMEDY: Comedian Mike Paramore (UTICA)


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “Changing the Way We Eat,” w/ Carl Mierek, Owner of Local Farm to Table (UTICA/DGV)...


6:30 PM
EXHIBIT/DOCUMENTA...


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: A Capella Dance Group Kazual (UTICA/$)


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

4:00 PM
INTERACTIVE EXHIBIT: Utica Zoomobile (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
CONCERT: iHeartRadio’s 2016 On the Verge Artist, “Wrabel” (UTICA/$)


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00 PM
LABOR FILM SERIES: “The Wolf of Wall Street,” w/ Professor Emeritus Bill Perrotti (UTICA/DGV)...


8:30 PM
CONCERT: Handsome Naked Band


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

24

Friday, February 24, 2017

25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Utica: Hotbed of Abolition 1833-1836,” w/ Deirdre Sinnott, Writer and Activist...


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

2:00 PM
LECTURE: “Utica: Hotbed of Abolition 1833-1836,” w/ Deirdre Sinnott, Writer and Activist...


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “Lo and Behold: Reveries of the Connected World” (ROME/$/DGV)


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “Lo and Behold: Reveries of the Connected World” (UTICA/$/DGV)


8:30 PM
COMEDY: Comedian AJ Foster (UTICA)


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search