Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2

Monday, October 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

12:00 PM
LECTURE: Lenny Giardino, Associate Vice President of Education at UCP (UTICA/DGV)...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: Lenny Giardino, Associate Vice President of Education at UCP (ROME/DGV)


8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Contortionist Jared Rydelek (UTICA)


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

6

Friday, October 06, 2017

7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

1:00 PM
LECTURE: Ashleigh Coker "How to Prepare Families with Children for Natural Disasters."...


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

8:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT (UTICA)


11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EXHIBIT: National Coming Out Day (UTICA/DGV)


12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

13

Friday, October 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
PSYCHIC FAIR: Free Psychic Readings (ROME)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PSYCHIC FAIR: Free Psychic Readings (UTICA)


7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Annabelle: Creation” (ROME/$)


14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

4:00 PM
MVCC Foundation’s First Online Day of Giving! (Multi-Day Event)


17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
MVCC Foundation’s First Online Day of Giving! (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: Dr. Hilmar von Strunck (UTICA/DGV)


8:30 PM
COMEDY: “#SAYITANYWAY,” w/ Comedian Adam Grabowski of NBC’s “America’s Got Talent”...


18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

10:30 AM
MOHAWK VALLEY COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY POVERTY SYMPOSIUM (UTICA/DGV)


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Kristen Merlin of NBC’s “The Voice” (UTICA)


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Russia: Ally or Adversary?” w/ Daryl Bullis (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
COMEDY/AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE PERFORMANCE: “Cromania!” w/ Deaf Comedian Crom Saunders...


7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Lori Allen Ohm's “Night of the Living Dead,” (UTICA/$)


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

2:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL CAFÉ AND CONVERSATION: w/ Dr. Hilmar von Strunck (ROME/DGV)


7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Lori Allen Ohm’s “Night of the Living Dead" (UTICA/$)”


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Lori Allen Ohm’s "Night of the Living Dead" (UTICA/$)


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:00 PM
MOVIE: Stephen King’s “The Dark Tower” (UTICA/$)


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Magician Joseph Réohm (ROME/$)


25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

4:00 PM
LECTURE: “What the heck is thINC?” w/ Ryan Miller, Director of MVCC’s thINCubator (thINCubator/DGV)...


7:00 PM
MOVIE: Stephen King’s “The Dark Tower” (ROME/$)


26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Daphne Willis (UTICA)


6:00 PM
COOKING DEMONSTRATION AND CONVERSATION: An Evening with the Food Network’s Damaris...


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

12:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Musician and Storyteller Roy Peters (UTICA/DGV)


7:00 PM
LGBTQ SERIES: Drag Queen Performance, Discussion and Q&A (UTICA/$/DGV)


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1:00 PM
ART LECTURE AND EXHIBIT OPENING: William Ruller’s “After the Fall” (UTICA)


6:00 PM
HALLOWEEN PAGEANT (UTICA)


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search