Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


8:30 PM
PERFORMANCE: Gender and Sexuality Alliance’s “Express Yourself Through Drag” (UTICA/DGV)...


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Social Sciences & Public Services Career Fair


12:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL: Celebrating Our International Heritages (UTICA/DGV)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Physical Sciences, Engineering, & Applied Technologies Career Fair


12:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Alisha Marie Poetry (UTICA/DGV)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION/EXHI...


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

10:00 AM
MANDALA OF COMPASSION DISMANTLING CEREMONY (UTICA/DGV)


12:00 PM
LECTURE: “101 Years Later: A Soldier’s Story from World War I,” w/ Barbara Granato (ROME/DGV)...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “101 Years Later: A Soldier’s Story from World War I,” w/ Barbara Granato (UTICA/DGV)...


6:00 PM
ROME’S GOT TALENT (ROME/$)


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Slam Poet Odd?Rod (ROME/DGV)


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

1:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Xylophone Recital by Mutsumi Tsuuzaki (UTICA/DGV)


8:30 PM
CONCERT: The Artist Pontea w/ Dance-Off Challenge (UTICA)


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

11:00 AM
ART LECTURE: Utica Sculpture Space Artists-in-Reside...


7:00 PM
LECTURE/PANEL DISCUSSION: “The Rojava Revolution and the Battle Against ISIS” (UTICA/DGV)...


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Health Professions Career Fair


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

8:30 PM
PAINT NIGHT: “Sexual Assault Awareness: Painting with a Sexologist" (UTICA/DGV)


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

5:00 PM
FACULTY/STAFF POETRY READING (UTICA/DGV)


6:00 PM
PAINT NIGHT: “Sexual Assault Awareness: Painting with a Sexologist" (ROME/DGV)


7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Jeffrey Hatcher’s “Scotland Road (UTICA/$)


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 PM
COMEDY: Comedian Ace Aceto (ROME/$)


7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Jeffrey Hatcher’s “Scotland Road” (UTICA/$)


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 PM
MVCC DRAMA CLUB PRODUCTION: Jeffrey Hatcher’s “Scotland Road” (UTICA/$)


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

7:00 PM
CONCERT: Grace VanderWaal (UTICA/$)


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

12:00 PM
LECTURE:“The Life of an Air Traffic Controller: Airport Operations and Stress Management"...


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

8:30 PM
Open Mic Night (UTICA)


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CHAINSAW ARTIST: Seven-Time Northeast Chainsaw Carving Champion Mark Tyoe (UTICA)...


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Matt Beilis (UTICA)


7:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: “Expression Dance Club Showcase” (UTICA/DGV)


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:00 PM
CONCERT: Award-Winning Native American Hip-Hop Artist Supaman (UTICA/$/DGV)


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: "Paddington 2" (ROME/$)


12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: "Paddington 2" (ROME/$)


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

12:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL BOARD GAME DAY (UTICA/DGV)


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “Cyber Security – The Invisible War" (UTICA/$/DGV)


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search