Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2ND ANNUAL "iam idecide" CONVENTION: (UTICA/$/DGV)


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:20 PM
MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU: "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" (ROME/$)


7:00 PM - 9:20 PM
MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU: "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" (UTICA/$)


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CHAINSAW ARTIST: Mark Tyoe (ROME)


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PERFORMANCE/INTER...


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PERFORMANCE: Hypnotist Gabriel Holmes (ROME/$)


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Veterans Information Session


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

20

Friday, May 20, 2016

21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search