Skip to content
Calendar | MVCC | Mohawk Valley Community College


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

4:00 PM
LECTURE: “BITE: An Urban Project,” w/ Doug and Jay Leonard, Owners of Bite Bakery (ROME/DGV)...


7:00 PM
CONCERT: Pianist David Kim (UTICA/DGV)


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Passengers” (UTICA/$)


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: Screening of “Sing” followed by a Movie-Themed Reception (UTICA/$)...


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

8:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT (UTICA)


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

1:00 PM
WRITING WORKSHOP: Author J. Robert Lennon, Associate Professor of English at Cornell...


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

7:00 PM
MOVIE: “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story” (UTICA/$)


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12:00 PM
FAMILY FUN SERIES: Screening of “Sing” followed by a Movie-Themed Reception (ROME/$)...


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

17

Friday, March 17, 2017

18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

1:00 PM
ART LECTURE/EXHIBIT: “Distorted Senses of Proportion,” w/ Artist Rachel Abrams (UTICA/DGV)...


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “National Bird” (ROME/$/DGV)


6:00 PM
DOCUMENTARY: “National Bird” (UTICA/$/DGV)


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

12:00 PM
CONCERT: Jeff LeBlanc (UTICA)


2:00 PM
INTERACTIVE WORKSHOP: “Sound Healing Meditation,” w/ Practitioner Amanda Wallis...


6:00 PM
INTERACTIVE WORKSHOP: “Sound Healing Meditation,” w/ Practitioner Amanda Wallis...


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

24

Friday, March 24, 2017

25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

12:00 PM
LECTURE: “Women in Power,” w/ Alicia Dicks, CEO of The Community Foundation (UTICA/DGV)...


6:00 PM
WORKSHOP: “Art and Sip,” w/ Connie Pratt of Utica Art & Vine (UTICA/$)


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

12:00 PM
LECTURE: “LGBTQ: Safe Space and Safe Sex,” w/ Dr.Shuey, Board-Certified Sexologist...


6:00 PM
LECTURE: “LGBTQ: Safe Space and Safe Sex,” w/ Dr.Shuey, Board-Certified Sexologist...


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

2:00 PM
NAVAJO STORYTELLING: “Hane’: The Dine Navajo Stories,” w/ Sunny Dooley (UTICA/DGV)...


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search